Contact

General questions or comments about AstralPool?
We'd be happy to hear from you. Please complete our general enquiry form to the right.

Product & support enquiry?
Please visit our product support page for more information.

Administration:

Head Office

111 Indian Drive
Keysborough, VIC, 3173
P: 03 9554 2200
F: 03 9554 2270
Monday - Friday
Trade Enquiries: 8:30am - 5:00pm (Local Time)
 

 

Sales Offices

Melbourne

39-45 Cyber Loop
Dandenong, VIC 3175
P: 03 8796 8600
F: 03 8796 8670
E: melbourne@astralpool.com.au
Monday - Friday
General Enquiries: 9:00am - 4:00pm 
Trade Enquiries: 7:30am - 5:00pm 

View Map

Townsville

17 Auscan Crescent
Garbutt, QLD 4814
P: 07 4796 0100
F: 07 4796 0170
E: townsville@astralpool.com.au
Monday - Friday
General Enquiries: 9:00am - 4:00pm 
Trade Enquiries: 7:30am - 5:00pm 

View Map

Sydney - Seven Hills

2/2 Welder Road,
Seven Hills NSW, 2147
P: 02 9853 2100
F: 02 9853 2170
E: sydney@astralpool.com.au
Monday - Friday
General Enquiries: 9:00am - 4:00pm 
Trade Enquiries: 7:30am - 5:00pm 

View Map

Sydney - Moorebank

6/30 Heathcote Road,
Moorebank, NSW 2170
P: 02 8778 9500
F: 02 8778 9570
E: moorebank@astralpool.com.au
Monday - Friday
General Enquiries: 9:00am - 4:00pm 
Trade Enquiries: 7:30am - 5:00pm 

View Map

Adelaide

20 Marlow Road,
Keswick, SA 5035
P: 08 8152 7600
F: 08 8152 7670
E: adelaide@astralpool.com.au
Monday - Friday
General Enquiries: 9:00am - 4:00pm 
Trade Enquiries: 7:30am - 5:00pm 

View Map

Brisbane

12 Breene Place,
Morningside, QLD 4170
P: 07 3906 5400
F: 07 3906 5470
E: brisbane@astralpool.com.au
Monday - Friday
General Enquiries: 9:00am - 4:00pm 
Trade Enquiries: 7:30am - 5:00pm 

View Map

Perth

17 Tacoma Circuit
Canning Vale, WA 6155
P: 08 9360 3300
F: 08 9360 3370
E: perth@astralpool.com.au
Monday - Friday
General Enquiries: 9:00am - 4:00pm 
Trade Enquiries: 7:30am - 5:00pm 

View Map

Gold Coast

1/28 Export Drive
Molendinar, QLD 4214
P: 07 5552 2600
F: 07 5552 2670
E: goldcoast@astralpool.com.au
Monday - Friday
General Enquiries: 9:00am - 4:00pm 
Trade Enquiries: 7:30am - 5:00pm 

View Map

New Zealand

Unit 1/135 Cryers Road
East Tamaki
P: +64 9 273 4103
F: +64 9 273 4104
E: info@aquaclear.co.nz
Monday - Friday
General Enquiries: 9:00am - 4:00pm 
Trade Enquiries: 7:30am - 5:00pm 

View Map

 

Service Offices:

National Service Number: 1300 727 116

Email

General Enquiries: info@astralpool.com.au

Manufacturing: manufacturing@astralpool.com.au

Service: service@astralpool.com.au

Sales: sales@astralpool.com.au

Marketing: marketing@astralpool.com.au

Purchasing: supply@astralpool.com.au

Accounts: accounts@astralpool.com.au

Export: export@astralpool.com.au